Welcome

We’re Cherrybomb and we play only the very best in massive pop hits.

Available for Weddings, Celebrations and pub/club events in Lancashire and surrounding counties.

Come and join us at Party Central – you can only leave when your feet hurt!!

Gig List

Public events that you can attend are listed here – 9pm start unless stated.

For booking enquiries, email or FB message us for date availability.

2018

Sunday 30th December – Private Booking

Monday 31st December – Mill Hill WMC 8pm start (entry for non-members after 7:30pm)

2019

Saturday 26th January – Private Booking

Saturday 2nd February – The Park Inn, Darwen

Friday 15th February – Private Booking

Saturday 16th March – Mill Hill WMC, Blackburn (8.30pm start)

Saturday 23rd March – Private Booking

Saturday 30th March – Private Booking

Sunday 21st April – The Millstone, Darwen

Sunday 5th May – The Aspinall Arms, Clitheroe (3pm start)

Saturday 18th May – Barnoldswick Legion Club

Saturday 5th October – Private Booking

Saturday 19th October – Private Booking