Gig List

Public events that you can attend are here, bring your pumps! – 9pm start unless stated.

For booking enquiries, email or FB message us for date availability.

2018

Saturday 25th August – The Vault, Darwen

Sunday 26th August – Private Booking

Monday 27th August – The Aspinall Arms, Mitton, 2pm

Saturday 1st September – Level One Live, Darwen, 11pm

Saturday 6th October – Level One Live, Darwen, 11pm

Sunday 7th October – The Bridgewater, Darwen, 7pm

Saturday 3rd November – Barnoldswick Legion Club

Saturday 10th November – Private Booking

Saturday 17th November – The Hare & Hounds, Blackburn

Saturday 24th November – Walshstock Charity Event at The Park Inn, Darwen (music on all day)

Saturday 16th December – Private Booking

Wednesday 26th December – Level One Live, Darwen, 11pm

Sunday 30th December – Private Booking

2019

Saturday 2nd February – The Park Inn, Darwen

Friday 15th February – Private Booking

Saturday 16th March – Mill Hill WMC, Blackburn (8.30pm start)

Saturday 23rd March – Private Booking

Saturday 30th March – Private Booking

Saturday 19th October – Private Booking